Angela's Happy Stamper Angela's Happy Stamper
Home
What's New
Newsletter
Hours & Directions
Contact Us
Angela's Happy Stamper
 
 
Date Title Instructor
August    
Thursday, August 27 Quick & Easy: Studio 490/Wendy Vecchi Pocket Watch Wall Art Donna
Saturday, August 29 Birthday Blueprints Denise
Sunday, August 30 10 in 10 Christmas Laura
Monday, August 31 Introduction to Zig Clean Color Real Brush Pens Laura
September    
Tuesday, September 1 Learn at Lunch FREE Demo Angela
Wednesday, September 2 Tim Holtz's Crazy Birds Card Class - Day Donna
Wednesday, September 2 Tim Holtz's Crazy Birds Card Class Donna
Wednesday, September 9 Oh, Sweet Autumn Deb
Friday, September 11 Oh, Sweet Autumn - Day Deb
Friday, September 11 Girls' Night Out Donna
Wednesday, September 16 Quick & Easy: String-tie Photo Folio Card - Day Donna
Wednesday, September 16 Quick & Easy: String-tie Photo Folio Card Donna
Saturday, September 19 Woven Longstitch Book Cami
Sunday, September 20 10 in 10 Halloween Laura
Tuesday, September 22 Art Journal - Day Marilynn
Tuesday, September 22 Art Journal Marilynn
Wednesday, September 30 Bo Bunny Fall Harvest Chunky Minibook - Day Donna
Wednesday, September 30 Bo Bunny Fall Harvest Chunky Minibook Donna
October    
Monday, October 5 Spiritual Art Journal - Day Marilynn
Wednesday, October 7 Gelli Prints - Day Marilynn
Wednesday, October 7 Gelli Prints Marilynn
Saturday, October 17 Technique Tag Book Dyan Reaveley
Saturday, October 17 Tags of Imagery Dyan Reaveley
Saturday, October 17 Quirky Watercolor Book Dyan Reaveley
Sunday, October 18 Introducing Tags and Texture Dyan Reaveley
Sunday, October 18 Painted Backgrounds Dyan Reaveley
Saturday, October 24 Spiritual Art Journal Marilynn
Monday, October 26 Spiritual Art Journal - Day Marilynn
November    
Wednesday, November 4 Fallscapes - Day Marilynn
Wednesday, November 4 Fallscapes Marilynn

 

 


 
  © Copyright 2015, Angela's Happy Stamper