Angela's Happy Stamper Angela's Happy Stamper
Home
What's New
Newsletter
Hours & Directions
Contact Us
Angela's Happy Stamper
 
 
Date Title Instructor
November    
Tuesday, November 18 Gratitude... - Day Deb
Tuesday, November 18 Gratitude... Deb
Wednesday, November 19 Penny Black Christmas Cards - Day Donna
Wednesday, November 19 Penny Black Christmas Cards Donna
Thursday, November 20 Sentiments on Center Stage - Day Gayle
Thursday, November 20 Sentiments on Center Stage Gayle
Saturday, November 22 Grand Opening Celebration All
Monday, November 24 Theme Night Angela
Tuesday, November 25 Guided Meditation using the Psalms Angela
Tuesday, November 25 Learn at Lunch - FREE Demo Dee
Tuesday, November 25 Art Journal Marilynn
Wednesday, November 26 Art Journal - Day Marilynn
Saturday, November 29 Small Business Saturday All
Sunday, November 30 Christmas Countdown Shadowbox Donna
December    
Wednesday, December 3 Mini "What's Cookin" Recipe Book - Day Donna
Wednesday, December 3 Mini "What's Cookin" Recipe Book Donna
Sunday, December 7 Joy Jar Sunday Marilynn
Monday, December 8 Graphic 45 Time to Flourish Card Class - Day Donna
Monday, December 8 Graphic 45 Time to Flourish Card Class Donna
Wednesday, December 10 Beginning Stamping - Day Angela
Friday, December 12 Girls Night Out Donna
Saturday, December 13 Graphic 45 Time to Flourish Scrapbook-in-a-Day Donna
Sunday, December 14 CSI Chantilly Scrapbook Challenge Kathy
Wednesday, December 17 Carta Bella Warm & Cozy Shadow Box Book - Day Donna
Wednesday, December 17 Carta Bella Warm & Cozy Shadow Box Book Donna
Tuesday, December 30 Theme Night Angela

 

 


 
  © Copyright 2014, Angela's Happy Stamper