Angela's Happy Stamper Angela's Happy Stamper
Home
What's New
Newsletter
Hours & Directions
Contact Us
Angela's Happy Stamper
 
 
Date Title Instructor
December    
Saturday, December 3 Christmas Accordion Mini Album Denise
Tuesday, December 6 Learn at Lunch FREE Demo Angela
Tuesday, December 6 Beginning Stamping - Day Angela
Friday, December 9 Girl's Night Out Donna
Saturday, December 10 Mini Twist Box Thread Book Donna
Tuesday, December 13 Learn at Lunch FREE Demo Angela
Tuesday, December 13 Angela's Anniversary Workshop Angela
Thursday, December 15 Memory Box Winter Scenes Laura
Saturday, December 17 Christmas Lantern Laura
Sunday, December 18 Mega Mini Photo Folder Squared #12: Garment District Donna
Tuesday, December 20 Learn at Lunch FREE Demo Angela
Friday, December 30 10 in 10 All-Occasion Cards Laura
January    
Friday, January 6 Girl's Night Out Donna
Saturday, January 7 File Folder Folio #1: Graphic 45's Nature's Sketchbook Donna
Sunday, January 15 10 in 10 Valentines Laura
Wednesday, January 18 Wee Things: Ceramic Tile Coptic Stitch Book - Day Donna
Wednesday, January 18 Wee Things: Ceramic Tile Coptic Stitch Book Donna
Saturday, January 28 I Love Winter Chunky Minibook Donna
Sunday, January 29 Dropped Star Stitch Angela

 

 


 
  © Copyright 2016, Angela's Happy Stamper