Angela's Happy Stamper Angela's Happy Stamper
Home
What's New
Newsletter
Hours & Directions
Contact Us
Angela's Happy Stamper
 
 
Date Title Instructor
April    
Tuesday, April 15 Gelli Print Cards Marilynn
Wednesday, April 16 Copics III Laura
Thursday, April 17 Masterboard - Day Marilynn
Thursday, April 17 Masterboard Marilynn
Saturday, April 19 Build-a-Photo-Folio Bookbinding Class Donna
Monday, April 21 Art Journal - Day Marilynn
Tuesday, April 22 Learn at Lunch - FREE Demo Angela
Tuesday, April 22 Art Journal Marilynn
Wednesday, April 23 Prima Stationers Desk Photo Folio Decorating Class - Day Donna
Wednesday, April 23 Prima Stationers Desk Photo Folio Decorating Class Donna
Thursday, April 24 Intro to Stampscapes - Day Marilynn
Thursday, April 24 Intro to Stampscapes Marilynn
Sunday, April 27 Springtime Birdhouse Duet Donna
Wednesday, April 30 Theme Night Angela
May    
Thursday, May 1 Fabulous Florals...Featuring WPlus9 - Day Deb
Thursday, May 1 Fabulous Florals...Featuring WPlus9 Deb
Saturday, May 3 In the Garden House with MiniBook Donna
Sunday, May 4 Impression Obsession Floral 2 Laura
Tuesday, May 6 Clean and Simple Cards - Day Gayle
Tuesday, May 6 Clean and Simple Cards Gayle
Saturday, May 10 Graphic 45 Down by the Sea Album Donna
Monday, May 12 Bookbinding Basics - Day Angela
Monday, May 12 Beginning Stamping Angela
Wednesday, May 14 Rosie's Roadshow Card Class - Day Donna
Wednesday, May 14 Rosie's Roadshow Card Class Donna
Friday, May 16 Dinner for 2 - Day Linda Bradbury
Friday, May 16 Butterflies are Free Linda Bradbury
Saturday, May 17 Life's Passages Linda Bradbury
Saturday, May 17 Southern Hospitality Linda Bradbury
Thursday, May 22 Fabulous Florals...Featuring WPlus9 - Encore Deb
Wednesday, May 28 Theme Night Angela
Saturday, May 31 Graphic 45 French Country Exploding Box Book Donna

 

 


 
  © Copyright 2014, Angela's Happy Stamper