Angela's Happy Stamper Angela's Happy Stamper
Home
What's New
Newsletter
Hours & Directions
Contact Us
Angela's Happy Stamper
 
 
Date Title Instructor
September    
Wednesday, September 28 Tim Holtz's Wee Crazy Dogs n' Cats Card Class Donna
Thursday, September 29 Tim Holtz's Wee Crazy Dogs n' Cats Card Class - Day Donna
October    
Tuesday, October 4 Learn at Lunch FREE Demo Angela
Saturday, October 8 Mega Mini Photo Folder Squared #10: Storybook Donna
Tuesday, October 11 Angela's Anniversary Workshop Angela
Saturday, October 15 Anniversary Open House All
Sunday, October 16 Stamping Techniques I Marilynn
Tuesday, October 18 Art Journal - Day Marilynn
Tuesday, October 18 Art Journal Marilynn
Thursday, October 20 Colorful Coptic Stitch "Charmed" Mini Journal - Day Donna
Thursday, October 20 Colorful Coptic Stitch "Charmed" Mini Journal Donna
Saturday, October 22 House Mouse Coloring Dee & Gayle
Sunday, October 30 Beautiful Dreamer Suitcase Minibook Donna
November    
Friday, November 4 Girl's Night Out Donna
Saturday, November 5 Graphic 45's St. Nicholas Scrapbook-in-a-Day Donna
Tuesday, November 15 DIY Coloring Book Class - Day Donna
Tuesday, November 15 DIY Coloring Book Class Donna
Sunday, November 20 Countdown to Christmas "Charmed" Advent Calendar Donna
Wednesday, November 30 Mega Mini Photo Folder Squared #11: Silent Night - Day Donna
Wednesday, November 30 Mega Mini Photo Folder Squared #11: Silent Night Donna
December    
Friday, December 9 Girl's Night Out Donna
Saturday, December 10 Mini Twist Box Thread Book Donna
Sunday, December 18 Mega Mini Photo Folder Squared #12: Garment District Donna

 

 


 
  © Copyright 2016, Angela's Happy Stamper